Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Summer Registration will be done at ESC, 1965 Birkmont Dr., Rancho Cordova, CA 95742.  Please bring enrollment form, birth certificate and immunizations

 

Students who currently attend attend a Folsom Cordova District school:

  1. Fill out an  2024-2025Enrollment.pdf
  2. Scan and email the enrollment form to our main office - mwhitney@fcusd.org
  3. You can also drop the form off at our Mather Campus 4420 Monhegan Way, Mather 95655 Monday through Friday from 8:00am to 3:00pm
  4. You will be contacted by our main office to confirm registration and to complete enrollment.

Students who reside in these counties - Sacramento, Placer, El Dorado, Amador, San Joaquin, Solano, Yolo, and Sutter counties:

  1. Fill out a registration form 2024-2025Enrollment.pdf
  2. Provide an updated shot record and birth certificate
  3. Kindergarten students need to complete a Health Examination and Oral Health form during the school year.  This is not a requirement to enroll.
  4. Scan all of the documents and email them to our main office - mwhitney@fcusd.org
  5. You can also drop the forms off at our Mather Campus 4420 Monhegan Way, Mather 95655 Monday through Friday from 8:00am to 3:00pm
  6. You will be contacted by our main office to confirm registration and to complete enrollment

                   For More Information:

Call 916-294-9190 or email

Melanie Whitney, Administrative Assistant  

mwhitney@fcusd.org

Mercedes Kirk, Principal

MKirk@fcusd.org

Google Map

Large Map

Folsom Cordova Homeschool Charter School  
4420 Monhegan Way
Mather, CA 95655  
Phone (916) 294-9190  
Fax (916) 294-9191
Mercedes Kirk - Principal - Mkirk@fcusd.org
Melanie Whitney - Administrative Assistant - mwhitney@fcusd.org
Sahar Ayoub, clerk - sayoub@fcusd.org  
Kristin O'Rourke, Teacher - Korourke@fcusd.org
Krissy Brainard, Teacher - Kbrainar@fcusd.org
Erin Morck, Teacher - emorck@fcusd.org
Jennifer Salter, Teacher - jsalter@fcusd.org
Kerry Oh, Teacher - Koh@fcusd.org
Lisa Stafford, Teacher - lstafford@fcusd.org
Laura Cataldo, Teacher - lcataldo@fcusd.org
Brittany Ban - bban@fcusd.org
Heather Hennessy - hhennessy@fcusd.org